Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Reviews

Love, Life and Positive Vibes
5.0
Based on 13 reviews
powered by Facebook
Carmen Viljoen
Carmen Viljoen
2020-08-18T19:55:39+0000
Collette works from the heart. She is open and caring. Collette is a talented reader. The messages were spot on and I... was overwhelmed with emotion and joy. I left the session feeling I got more than planned. Thank you so much Collette. you are beautiful and talented. ♥💜♥💜read more
Shereen Smith
Shereen Smith
2020-08-09T11:53:18+0000
Amazing experience would really recommend her to anyone whose interested. I can’t wait to book another session. Thank... youread more
Janine Leonard
Janine Leonard
2020-08-05T19:08:15+0000
There are not enough words to explain how incredible Collette is, I am going through so much at the moment and Collette... has a knowing and kindness and empathy that is just so amazing, she just speaks to my soul, please support this earth angel xxread more
Karen Sewnarain
Karen Sewnarain
2020-08-05T18:49:32+0000
collette is so wonderful, i always watch her live videos and i get the most beautiful cards that resonates with my... life and she gives me so much of guidance from those readings, shes a lovely soul❤read more
Susan Kroon
Susan Kroon
2020-08-05T18:43:40+0000
Collette is awesome, accurate and always willing to help. Will defnitely recommend her for a reading. Thank you... Collette🦋🦋read more
Sophie Grant
Sophie Grant
2020-08-05T17:39:29+0000
Collette is simply the most positive person! Her readings are super accurate and the guidance really is what you need... to hear. She's really cool and funny and she makes you feel like you're "part of the family".. I absolutely recommend her!read more
Janice Brenchley
Janice Brenchley
2020-08-04T12:17:36+0000
I have been following my spiritual path for many years and have always looked for guidance from like minded Souls. I... had an hours reading with Collette and came away with a lot of clarity, a sense of purpose and peace as to where I am in my life and where I am going too. Messages from my loved ones fill me with joy, not only to know that they are more than ok but to know that they are walking beside me. The hour flashed past ..... a gift I gave to myself..... as Collette’s insight from her guides and my loved ones were spot on and have brought me much peace of mind. Thank you Collette for being such a warm, enthusiastic, fun loving Soul, filled with music 🎶 guidance, honesty and tons of laughter and kindness. I would not hesitate to refer you to everyone I know 🙏🏻❤️read more
Stefan Segal
Stefan Segal
2020-08-03T18:14:59+0000
Thank you Collette for the many years of accurate and insightful readings, clearings and so much more.
Janice Freeman Segal
Janice Freeman Segal
2020-08-03T17:50:16+0000
Collette has been my go to person for many years. She is phenomenal with her spiritual work and is always spot on. I... am blessed to have crossed paths with her. Her work has taught me so much and am eternally grateful.read more
Merryl Ann Lawrence
Merryl Ann Lawrence
2020-08-03T12:20:26+0000
I have known Collette for many years and she has always surprised me with her accuracy of her readings and the... information and guidance received. Over the years she has done card readings, Chakra clearings and so much more. Her work is amazing. I highly recommend her.read more
Karina De Robillard
Karina De Robillard
2020-08-03T04:54:33+0000
Collette did a reading for me over the phone a few weeks ago. Added a great deal of insight into where I am in my life.... Recommend her!!!read more
Nadima Smith
Nadima Smith
2020-07-29T20:01:26+0000
I had such a fantastic reading with Collette a couple of weeks ago and I would like to highly recommend her.... I... gained clarity and relief, and came away inspired and excited about my future. Thank you so much Collette 🙏 So greatly appreciated.read more
Kim Cassidy
Kim Cassidy
2020-07-28T13:01:30+0000
I had such an amazing reading with Collette yesterday evening, over Whatsapp video - it works really well by the way!!.... And oh WOW!! It was hugely insightful, and has given some really good stuff to work with!! I feel really blessed to have had this reading!! Thanks Collette - you are amazing!!read more
Next Reviews
Back To Top